Integrating Genetics in the Imaging Center – Live Viewing Event

Thursday, June 9th, 2022

1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST

 

Join us for a recorded interview and live Q&A with Melissa Ramos as she shares how hereditary cancer risk assessment and genetic testing has helped her offer better care to her high-risk patients efficiently. This webinar is for mammography center staff, supervisors, nurse navigators, patient and breast navigators, and mammography technicians.

“The PenRad Natera integration has significantly improved our patient identification process for genetic testing. [PenRad] alerts the technician during an appointment if the patient meets criteria and the tech can have a conversation directly with the patient in the room and offer testing day of… The goal and bottom line is to get that patient tested.”
– Melissa Ramos

shannon2

Melissa Ramos, RT,CN-BI, Breast Navigator and Imaging Supervisor, Shannon Imaging of San Angelo, TX

Fill out the form below to register for the Genetics Video Streaming Event.

Hosted by:

penrad-technologies-inc-logo-grayred
empower_logo

Start typing and press Enter to search